Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Monday, June 19, 2017
Hotel Vermont
Burlington
Monday, June 12, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn
Burlington, VT
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn
Burlington
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn
Burlington, VT
Monday, April 24, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Friday, April 21, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, April 3, 2017
Northfield Savings Bank
Berlin, VT
Friday, March 24, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Friday, March 3, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Friday, March 3, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Friday, February 24, 2017
Northfield Savings Bank
Williston, VT

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Kids' Day with Vermont Lake Monsters and Vermont PBS!

It’s summertime in Vermont, and that means Vermont PBS Kids' Day events! We’re kicking off the season with a FREE night at the ball park with the Vermont Lake Monsters on Sunday, July 16. Click for details!

Britcom Teas

We’ve wrapped up this year’s Teas, but join the club now to secure your seat for next year – and help choose our British comedy lineup!

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Vote for us!

Parent+Preschool


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn